Grovey, Hampton, McReynolds, Powell, Mayberry headline Hogs into Hall of Fame

Watch former Razorbacks inducted into the Southwest Conference Hall of Fame on Monday at the Little Rock Touchdown Club.

Players inducted included:

• Quinn Grovey, football
• Dan Hampton, football
• Kevin McReynolds, baseball
• Lee Mayberry, basketball
• Cliff Powell, football
• R.H. Sikes, golf
• Bev Lewis, women’s athletics